Brother vs Photography – ROUND 2 –

So my mother gave me the task last weekend of taking MORE pictures of my uncooperative brother! This time the challenge was getting him to hold still in his purple cap and gown! Of course the camera died 5 pictures in and we had to wait for an hour for it to charge… But nevertheless, he still came out and performed for the camera like a champ! He also suggested that we get some in his favorite outfit and I was happy to oblige! Thanks for looking! 🙂

IMG_4975

IMG_4978

IMG_5010

BEING GOOFY!

IMG_5023

UGH… BEING GOOFY….AGAIN!!

IMG_4976

Blaine serious

IMG_5008

IMG_5009

Blaine Rocks Smile2

IMG_5052

IMG_5066

IMG_5071

IMG_5077

Blaine Look Black

Something I Learned:Black is a beautiful color to shoot someone in! It brings out their eyes and the colors of the background!

Something I Tried:I tried this face corrector tool that I really loved on Pixelmator!

Leave a Reply

